Clackamas County

Clackamas County Relocation Guide

Welcome to our Clackamas County Relocation Guide. Find everything from real estate and relocation information, to home loans, career information, schools, insurance, apartments and rentals and...[ ]
Read More

Clackamas County Relocation Guide

Clackamas County, Oregon

As part of the Portland Metropolitan Area, about 1/8th of the land area in Clackamas County is urban, but the majority is rural. Clackamas County encompasses 1,879 miles including the 11,235 foot tall Mt. Hood, the Mt. Hood National Forest and the Bull Run Watershed.

Clackamas County is home to Lake Oswego, Milwaukie, West Linn, Oregon City, Gladstone, Canby, Wilsonville, Sandy, Molalla, Happy Valley, Estacada, Barlow, Rivergrove and Johnson City.

Submit a Link | Advertising Opportunities | We are hiring
All information is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed.
123 Relocation .com