North Shore

North Shore, Massachusetts

Take a walk in Walden or a stroll on the Gloucester shore…Discover colonial history in Salem, Lexington and Concord…And industrial history along long-abandoned milltown canals…
You’re on Massachusett’s North Shore! North Shore is comprised of 3 different counties to include; Essex County, Middlesex County & Suffolk County.